I’m back at last!

It has been three long weeks of Eskom-induced internetlessness for me and my skeptical brain is aching for a little exercise! Many events in the news have caught my attention over the past weeks and I have many things I would like to talk about.

In the days to come I will talk about autism and vaccines, UFO’s and ET cover-up plots, evangelists and even a man who defecates money. Yes the world is a strange and wonderful place and never ceases to offer exciting skeptical opportunities.

Check back often for new posts.

SD

One response to “I’m back at last!

  1. Good to have you back, Ange! And congratulations on your new journalism assignment. You see, it pays to be SKEPTICAL!

Leave a Reply

