Science Blog, WTF?

I’m sorry ScienceBlog, but THIS IS NOT SCIENCE! Ok, I’m going to reproduce it here, because frankly, I think you guys need a little quality control, I mean come on!

Good evening,sirs! New earthquakes are preparing to strike in south-east Asia and south Pacific. They are already big (on Richter scale)if they strike soon.Theire signs are already visible by naked eyes. I wish to be my mistake,but it isn’t. This earthquake is real and dangerous. I wish to anounce the autorities being responsable with civil guards in all thouse regions to prepare them selves and population to be ready to rescue their families .Please,help me if you can anounce somebody in that region. The phenomen is linked to an ancient continent that is lifting up from the bottom of the oceans( bouth Indian and Pacific) ;we can already see this ancient continent : its mountains’ top and plates are known as nipon,indonesian,malaesian,filipines islands..A new “American continent”(bouth of them )is raising up from oceans waves.The world must be prepared for new tsunami in all thouse regions (and around )and population must be anounced and prepared to move to higher regions at least until the danger is over. Our planet is changing.Its convection curents are changing. It is a normal process and we all must be ready to survive. I repeat :I hope to be only my mistake.Thank you for your time.
P.S. :For more informations,you can see :http://www.blackholes-cropcircles.com/sgbhsinenglishlanguage.htm

An ancient continent lifting up from the bottom of the oceans!!!

I made the mistake of going to “Blackholes and Cropcircles” and I think it is safe to say that the author of this brain fart is not a scientist. A few nuggets of his new-agey bolloks;

If we watch the sun, or another source of light, we can observe first only six Major Lines that we are able to watch them just because the seventh Major Line is carrying its own photons and the stolen photons from other major Lines to us, on our direction, in a 3D space. Is this the Holly Grail of the science, that philosopher stone with seven corners. Why not?

Ok, I’m going to refine my hypothesis, this guy is smoking heroin. Seriously, ScienceBlog – get this shit off your website!

**Thanks to Ivan for pointing out my spelling mistake**

3 responses to “Science Blog, WTF?

  1. Trust me, I understand what is being claimed in the article I wrote about. If you are the person responsible for this lame rubbish there is one thing you can do to salvage your image on this topic: BRING THE EVIDENCE!

  2. I`m sorry you can`t understand it. But unfortunately,you`ll see very soon that my theory is right.Giant holes are already “increasing”inside American continent because the tectonic plate is descending.Follow this year`s news.In the same time,unusual tectonic earthquakes are shaking our planet.Do you believe in coincidences? I don`t.Try find some new explanations for all these new facts.All scientists agree that old explanations are exceeded.Thank you for your precious time.
    P.S.I`m not smoking anything(not even usual legal cigarettes ).

  3. Pingback: Some random facts « The Skeptic Detective·

Leave a Reply

