A short hiatus

Regular readers of my blog will have noticed two things;

1. I have developed the habit of mentioning my fiance on a regular basis, and

2. I have barely written anything in a few weeks.

Well, the first is about to change – in a little under two weeks Mike and I will be getting hitched and going on a lovely honeymoon. Unfortunately this means that #2 is not likely to change for at least another three weeks – You might only hear back from me around the middle of April. But fear not! I have a few projects in the pipeline and hope to stun you all with my brilliance shortly. Until then…

3 responses to “A short hiatus

Leave a Reply

