SA Blog Awards 2010 – Nominations

I am very excited to announce that the nominations phase for this years South African Blog Awards is now open. Last year I had the privilege of being a finalist in the Science and Technology Category. This year I would love it if you could help me to finish in the top five (think we can do it?). If you think that my tireless campaigning for scientific literacy and critical thinking deserves a little rewarding please will you click the big badge on the right, just below my “about me” section, and follow the easy steps to nominate me to go through to the voting round? This is only the first phase and if I make it through I will ask you to vote again.

If you would also like to nominate other South African bloggers for this award why not have a look at our blogroll for potential nominees?

Happy Voting!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

